LATEST NEWS:

I will say it again, prize money needs to be increased ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

A quiet morning on the Heath

Created: Thursday, 17 May 2012

Plenty of blue sky today

Created: Wednesday, 16 May 2012

A good morning of fast work

Created: Tuesday, 15 May 2012

A damp start to the week following the sun yesterday

Created: Monday, 14 May 2012

A calm and bright day

Created: Saturday, 12 May 2012

A sunny start but the clouds are rolling in

Created: Friday, 11 May 2012

An eventful morning after a wet night

Created: Thursday, 10 May 2012

A busy day with runners

Created: Wednesday, 09 May 2012

A good work morning on Racecourse Side

Created: Tuesday, 08 May 2012

Work as usual for the bank holiday

Created: Monday, 07 May 2012

A fresh start for The Guineas

Created: Saturday, 05 May 2012

Some good, fast work before The Guineas Sales

Created: Friday, 04 May 2012

A wet night but now calm

Created: Thursday, 03 May 2012

An eventful morning

Created: Wednesday, 02 May 2012

A good work morning

Created: Tuesday, 01 May 2012

A lovely start to the day

Created: Monday, 30 April 2012

Reminiscing about old times

Created: Saturday, 28 April 2012

A good schooling and education

Created: Friday, 27 April 2012

A lovely sunny morning after the rains

Created: Thursday, 26 April 2012

A wet morning but warmer than Sweden

Created: Wednesday, 25 April 2012