LATEST NEWS:

Indian Red won in a clear cut fashion ....

News Archives

Filter by date 

The visitors needed to be well wrapped-up...

Created: Friday, 21 October 2011

A lovely autumn morning....

Created: Thursday, 20 October 2011

The temperature has dropped.....

Created: Wednesday, 19 October 2011

A sharp breeze and much cooler.....

Created: Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Much colder this morning....

Created: Monday, 17 October 2011

A bright moon first thing....

Created: Saturday, 15 October 2011

A calm and pleasant morning....

Created: Friday, 14 October 2011

Damp with a bit of drizzle....

Created: Thursday, 13 October 2011

Overcast but mild again....

Created: Wednesday, 12 October 2011

Breezy but mild...

Created: Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Dark and breezy this morning....

Created: Monday, 10 October 2011

Windy and much colder....

Created: Saturday, 08 October 2011

Much cooler today.....

Created: Friday, 07 October 2011

Cooler with clear blue skies....

Created: Thursday, 06 October 2011

Cooler and breezier today.....

Created: Wednesday, 05 October 2011

Much cooler this morning....

Created: Tuesday, 04 October 2011

Still very warm and dry....

Created: Monday, 03 October 2011

Working on the watered gallop...

Created: Saturday, 01 October 2011

A very warm morning once again....

Created: Friday, 30 September 2011

A very warm day....

Created: Thursday, 29 September 2011