LATEST NEWS:

Let the battle commence ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

Only a few spots of rain.....

Created: Friday, 16 September 2011

Autumn is on it's way......

Created: Thursday, 15 September 2011

Another bright and dry morning....

Created: Wednesday, 14 September 2011

Calmer and cooler

Created: Tuesday, 13 September 2011

A windy day

Created: Monday, 12 September 2011

Rather overcast again.....

Created: Saturday, 10 September 2011

A damp and dreary start to the morning...

Created: Friday, 09 September 2011

A very dark and overcast morning....

Created: Thursday, 08 September 2011

A much better day.......

Created: Wednesday, 07 September 2011

Wet and windy.....

Created: Tuesday, 06 September 2011

The weekend's runners...

Created: Monday, 05 September 2011

Overcast but still mild.......

Created: Saturday, 03 September 2011

A calm morning, once again......

Created: Friday, 02 September 2011

A glorious morning............

Created: Thursday, 01 September 2011

An overcast morning but not cold....

Created: Wednesday, 31 August 2011

A calm morning here in Newmarket....

Created: Tuesday, 30 August 2011

A good breeze....

Created: Monday, 29 August 2011

A pleasant morning.....

Created: Saturday, 27 August 2011

As everybody arrived for work....

Created: Friday, 26 August 2011

Overcast but an ideal temperature....

Created: Thursday, 25 August 2011