LATEST NEWS:

Saint Anthony and Velvet Vision run today and True Calling tomorrow ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

Plenty of overnight rain....

Created: Friday, 08 July 2011

Plenty of high cloud this morning....

Created: Thursday, 07 July 2011

A bright morning with blue sky...

Created: Wednesday, 06 July 2011

A glorious morning, once again...

Created: Tuesday, 05 July 2011

A very warm and muggy morning....

Created: Monday, 04 July 2011

An easy day for the horses, after yesterday's galloping...

Created: Saturday, 02 July 2011

Plenty of owners....

Created: Friday, 01 July 2011

A perfect day

Created: Thursday, 30 June 2011

A much cooler morning....

Created: Wednesday, 29 June 2011

A busy morning on the watered gallop....

Created: Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Warmest weekend of the year....

Created: Monday, 27 June 2011

A busy morning at Flint Cottage....

Created: Saturday, 25 June 2011

A very bright and slightly breezy morning...

Created: Friday, 24 June 2011

A case of 'seconditis'....

Created: Thursday, 23 June 2011

A blustery, fresh morning.....

Created: Wednesday, 22 June 2011

One or two spots of rain...

Created: Tuesday, 21 June 2011

A frustrating weekend....

Created: Monday, 20 June 2011

A busy weekend of racing....

Created: Saturday, 18 June 2011

Day 4 of Royal Ascot....

Created: Friday, 17 June 2011

An overcast day......

Created: Thursday, 16 June 2011