LATEST NEWS:

Velvet Vista runs at 5.45 followed by Astrojewel in the 8.45 ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

Chilly but sunny

Created: Friday, 22 July 2011

A cloudy day

Created: Thursday, 21 July 2011

The morning after the storm...

Created: Wednesday, 20 July 2011

A proper horse...

Created: Tuesday, 19 July 2011

More like Autumn today

Created: Monday, 18 July 2011

Overcast and murky....

Created: Saturday, 16 July 2011

It is a very warm, muggy morning....

Created: Friday, 15 July 2011

Another dullish morning....

Created: Thursday, 14 July 2011

An overcast day but no rain...

Created: Wednesday, 13 July 2011

A much cooler morning....

Created: Tuesday, 12 July 2011

A very warm and muggy morning...

Created: Monday, 11 July 2011

July Cup day....

Created: Saturday, 09 July 2011

Plenty of overnight rain....

Created: Friday, 08 July 2011

Plenty of high cloud this morning....

Created: Thursday, 07 July 2011

A bright morning with blue sky...

Created: Wednesday, 06 July 2011

A glorious morning, once again...

Created: Tuesday, 05 July 2011

A very warm and muggy morning....

Created: Monday, 04 July 2011

An easy day for the horses, after yesterday's galloping...

Created: Saturday, 02 July 2011

Plenty of owners....

Created: Friday, 01 July 2011

A perfect day

Created: Thursday, 30 June 2011