LATEST NEWS:

Ginger Lady runs today at 5.40 ....

News Archives

Filter by date 

A blisteringly hot morning

Created: Monday, 28 June 2010

An overcast and dull morning

Created: Saturday, 26 June 2010

It just goes on and on, this hot, dry spell

Created: Friday, 25 June 2010

A warm night

Created: Thursday, 24 June 2010

A very warm morning already

Created: Wednesday, 23 June 2010

The ground is becoming firmer

Created: Tuesday, 22 June 2010

A very warm, cloudless morning

Created: Monday, 21 June 2010

Quite a cool wind this morning

Created: Saturday, 19 June 2010

A dull, overcast morning and quite cool

Created: Friday, 18 June 2010

Another lovely, warm morning

Created: Thursday, 17 June 2010

Clear, blue sky first thing

Created: Wednesday, 16 June 2010

A bright, cloudless, warm morning

Created: Tuesday, 15 June 2010

An overcast, dull old morning

Created: Monday, 14 June 2010

A dull, overcast sort of a morning

Created: Saturday, 12 June 2010

An overcast, drizzly morning

Created: Friday, 11 June 2010

A warmish, muggy morning

Created: Thursday, 10 June 2010

A warmish day with high cloud

Created: Wednesday, 09 June 2010

At long last, we have had some very good rain

Created: Tuesday, 08 June 2010

What a day it was at Epsom

Created: Monday, 07 June 2010

Derby day

Created: Saturday, 05 June 2010