LATEST NEWS:

Ginger Lady runs today at 5.40 ....

News Archives

Filter by date 

A frost overnight but soon warming up

Created: Wednesday, 12 May 2010

It was bright first thing

Created: Tuesday, 11 May 2010

A frost overnight

Created: Tuesday, 11 May 2010

It was perfect at 6.45 am.

Created: Monday, 10 May 2010

A slightly damp, overcast morning

Created: Saturday, 08 May 2010

A great day yesterday

Created: Friday, 07 May 2010

Another chilly and dull start

Created: Thursday, 06 May 2010

An overcast day but not too cold

Created: Wednesday, 05 May 2010

A lovely, clear morning

Created: Tuesday, 04 May 2010

A very cold, showery morning

Created: Monday, 03 May 2010

April 10 Summary

Created: Friday, 30 April 2010

March 10 summary

Created: Wednesday, 31 March 2010

January 10 Summary

Created: Sunday, 31 January 2010

Mark's Review of 2009

Created: Friday, 01 January 2010

December 09 Summary

Created: Thursday, 31 December 2009

November 09 Summary

Created: Monday, 30 November 2009

October 09 Summary

Created: Saturday, 31 October 2009

September 09 Summary

Created: Wednesday, 30 September 2009

August 09 Summary

Created: Monday, 31 August 2009

July 09 summary

Created: Friday, 31 July 2009