LATEST NEWS:

Saint Anthony and Velvet Vision run today and True Calling tomorrow ...

News Archives

Filter by date 

It's a misty start to the day

Created: Thursday, 18 August 2016

It's the first day of the York Ebor meeting

Created: Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Working on the Watered Gallop

Created: Tuesday, 16 August 2016

We have two runners today at Chelmsford

Created: Monday, 15 August 2016

Desert River acts on the turf

Created: Friday, 12 August 2016

Desert River runs at the twilight meeting

Created: Thursday, 11 August 2016

Peeps ran a blinder

Created: Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Two lots work on the Watered Gallop

Created: Tuesday, 09 August 2016

Thank you to Anglian Water

Created: Monday, 08 August 2016

The Shergar Cup at Ascot runs tomorrow

Created: Friday, 05 August 2016

We are sending two horses to Yarmouth today

Created: Thursday, 04 August 2016

Chelmsford City fixtures should not be cut

Created: Wednesday, 03 August 2016

The diet has started

Created: Tuesday, 02 August 2016

We have one runner today at Kempton

Created: Monday, 01 August 2016

The diet really does start on Monday

Created: Friday, 29 July 2016

We are off to Nottingham today with one runner

Created: Thursday, 28 July 2016

We are taking one to Leicester tonight

Created: Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Glorious Goodwood lives up to its name weather wise

Created: Tuesday, 26 July 2016

The Hamilton Hill was the gallop used today

Created: Monday, 25 July 2016

It's a very good two day meeting at Ascot

Created: Friday, 22 July 2016